Y is for Yes Man

20140429-215603.jpg

I read this book on a flight home from Australia.

It is brilliant.

With tired eyes I finished reading the book and decided to relax for the next part of the epic journey with a movie.

The movie happened to be Yes Man starring Jim Carrey.

The universe was telling me something and I decided to listen.

I came back from my trip with a new energy, a new focus and a new perspective. Whether it was Oz, or the book or a combination of both…who knows?

Either way, I’m certain that amazing things happen when you start to say “Yes!”

Leave a Reply

