H is for Hairspray

“I know every step, I know every song, I know there’s a place where I belong”

20140405-132010.jpg

I was born to play Tracy Turnblad. No question.

My copy of the script is very well-read and I’d be more than prepared for a performance at a moment’s notice.

Sadly the days of being able to convincingly play a 17 year old girl are rapidly diminishing before me and I probably won’t get the opportunity to be on The Corny Collins Show anywhere other than in my car, the shower or during my infamous kitchen discos.

And that’s ok because I’ll always be a Turnblad in my heart.

But if any casting directors happen to be reading this……..CALL ME x

3 thoughts on “H is for Hairspray

Leave a Reply

