J is for Justin Timberlake

I am fully aware that I am a grown woman who should be over popstar crushes by now. However…..
 
Five reasons why I love Justin Timberlake
 

1. Rock Your Body – when it gets to that cool bit of the song where every man in the nightclub with a few pints in him thinks he can dance like JT.

2. He wears bow ties – nuff said.

Justin Bow Tie

3. Friends with Benefits – hilarious romcom which depicts fairly accurately the relationship I seek. Organise me a flash mob and I’m all yours forever.

4. Just Got Paid – a pop blast from my past which I still play loudly every pay day and will continue to do so forevermore. (Still know the entire dance routine…90’s Pop Princess)

5. He brought SexyBack.

Leave a Reply

